2016 Division 2 Girls State Track Participants

"Building the Future One Student at a Time"

Upcoming Events

June 28 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - ES Dance Practice
June 29 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
June 30 - Thursday
5:00 PM - ES Cheer Practice
5:45 PM - ES Dance Practice
July 6 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
July 7 - Thursday
5:00 PM - ES Cheer Practice
July 11 - Monday
5:00 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
July 12 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - ES Dance Practice
July 13 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
July 14 - Thursday
5:00 PM - ES Cheer Practice
5:45 PM - ES Dance Practice
July 18 - Monday
5:00 PM - MS Cheer/Stunt Practice
  • Freedom Area School District
  • N4021 County Road E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7944
  • Fax: 920-788-7949
Connect With Us