Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Students building survival shelter

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

November 13 - Tuesday
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
5:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
7:00 PM - 6th Grade BBB Practice
7:30 PM - 7th GBB Tourney Team
7:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
November 14 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Practice
4:45 PM - 8th Grade BBB Practice
November 15 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
5:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
November 16 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS Robotics
5:30 PM - 7th GBB Tourney Team
5:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Practice
November 17 - Saturday
12:30 PM - MS Cheer
November 18 - Sunday
1:30 PM - MS Robotics
4:00 PM - 6th Grade GBB Practice
November 19 - Monday
11:53 AM - 7th Grade Awards
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Practice
5:00 PM - 8th Grade BBB Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
7:00 PM - 6th Grade BBB Practice
November 20 - Tuesday
12:50 PM - 6th Grade
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Practice
5:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:00 PM - 8th Grade BBB Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
7:00 PM - 6th Grade BBB Practice
November 23 - Friday
1:30 PM - MS Robotics
November 25 - Sunday
1:30 PM - MS Robotics
3:30 PM - 6th Grade GBB Practice
November 26 - Monday
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Practice
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:00 PM - 8th Grade BBB Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
November 27 - Tuesday
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
5:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
6:30 PM - St. Nick's Basketball Games
7:00 PM - 6th Grade BBB Practice
November 28 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7th GBB Tourney Team
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Practice
4:45 PM - 8th Grade BBB Practice
November 29 - Thursday
8:00 AM - MS Staff Meeting
3:30 PM - 6th Grade GBB Practice
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
5:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
7:00 PM - 6th Grade BBB Practice
7:30 PM - 7th GBB Tourney Team
7:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
November 30 - Friday
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Practice
3:30 PM - MS Robotics
4:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
December 1 - Saturday
9:30 AM - St. Nick's Basketball Games
1:30 PM - MS Robotics
December 3 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Practice
5:00 PM - 8th Grade BBB Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
7:30 PM - 7th GBB Tourney Team
7:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
December 4 - Tuesday
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
5:30 PM - 6th Grade GBB Tourney Team
December 5 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Practice
4:45 PM - 8th Grade BBB Practice
6:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
December 6 - Thursday
3:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
6:30 PM - St. Nick's Basketball Games
7:00 PM - 6th Grade BBB Practice
December 7 - Friday
3:30 PM - 6th Grade GBB Tourney Team
5:00 PM - MS Cheer
5:00 PM - 7th GBB Tourney Team
December 10 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
7:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
December 11 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
3:30 PM - 7th GBB Tourney Team
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
December 12 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 8th Grade BBB Practice
6:00 PM - St. Nick's Basketball Games
7:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
December 13 - Thursday
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Practice
5:00 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:30 PM - 6th Grade GBB Tourney Team
5:30 PM - 7th GBB Tourney Team

Middle School News

  • November 1 - Future Ready: Career Paths
    Thursday, November 1st, 2018 6:00pm-7:30pm The Bordini Center 5 N Systems Drive | Appleton Registration is appreciated, no cost to attend: www.heartofthevalleychamber.com
  • End of quarter 1 Principal Pen's breakfast - November 8th
  • November 9th - No School -Inservice for teachers
  • November 16th - PBS Assembly
  • November 22nd - Happy Thanksgiving / No school November 21, 22, 23
  • November 26th - Escape Room
  • Freedom Middle School
  • N4021 Cty Rd E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7945
  • Fax: 920-788-7701
Connect With Us