A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Peer Educators greeting middle school students

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

March 19 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
3:45 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
5:30 PM - 13U Baseball
7:00 PM - 12U Softball
7:00 PM - 7th Grade BBB tournament team
7:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 20 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - Middle School
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
3:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB tournament team
March 21 - Thursday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
4:00 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Game
5:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
6:00 PM - 11U Softball
6:00 PM - 13U Baseball
6:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB tournament team
7:00 PM - 8th Grade BBB tournament team
7:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 22 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
5:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
March 24 - Sunday
6:00 PM - 11U Softball
7:00 PM - 11U Softball
March 25 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
3:45 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - 13U Baseball
6:00 PM - 12U Softball
7:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
March 26 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
4:00 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Game
5:30 PM - 13U Baseball
6:00 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
6:00 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
7:30 PM - 8th Grade BBB tournament team
March 27 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
5:30 PM - 11U Softball
March 28 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Middle School
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
3:45 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - 13U Baseball
5:30 PM - 13U Baseball
6:00 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
6:00 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
7:30 PM - 8th Grade BBB tournament team
March 29 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
5:30 PM - 13U Baseball
6:00 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
6:00 PM - 12U Softball
March 30 - Saturday
10:30 AM - 12U Baseball
March 31 - Sunday
3:00 PM - 12U Softball
6:00 PM - 11U Softball
7:00 PM - 11U Softball
April 1 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
3:45 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
6:00 PM - 11U Softball
April 2 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
3:45 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
7:00 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
7:30 PM - 14U Baseball
April 3 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
April 4 - Thursday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
3:45 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - 13U Baseball
6:00 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
7:30 PM - 8th Grade GBB Tourney Team
April 5 - Friday
5:00 PM - 12U Softball
6:00 PM - 14U Baseball
7:00 PM - MS Musical
April 6 - Saturday
7:00 PM - MS Musical
April 7 - Sunday
11:30 AM - St. Nick's Super Sunday Games
12:00 PM - 12U Softball
6:00 PM - 11U Softball
April 8 - Monday
5:00 PM - MAPPS Meeting
5:30 PM - 13U Baseball
April 9 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Principal's Pen
4:00 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Game
5:30 PM - 13U Baseball
7:30 PM - 14U Baseball
April 11 - Thursday
3:45 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - 13U Baseball
6:00 PM - 14U Baseball
April 12 - Friday
5:30 PM - 12U Softball
April 14 - Sunday
4:00 PM - 12U Softball
6:00 PM - 11U Softball
7:00 PM - 11U Softball
April 15 - Monday
3:45 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - 12U Softball
April 16 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Game
April 18 - Thursday
6:00 PM - 13U Baseball

Middle School News

  • March 11 MAPSS meeting
  • March 11-April 18 Summer School online registration
  • March 20 7th grade Career Day
  • March 28 End of Quarter 3
  • Freedom Middle School
  • N4021 Cty Rd E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7945
  • Fax: 920-788-7701
Connect With Us