Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Students building survival shelter

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

August 20 - Monday
5:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
August 21 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - MS Robotics
4:30 PM - MS Cheer
August 22 - Wednesday
4:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
August 23 - Thursday
2:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Game
August 27 - Monday
2:30 PM - 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
August 28 - Tuesday
2:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
August 29 - Wednesday
2:30 PM - 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
6:00 PM - Middle School Open House
August 30 - Thursday
2:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
August 31 - Friday
12:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
September 4 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
September 5 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Volleyball Practice
September 6 - Thursday
3:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
September 7 - Friday
3:30 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Volleyball Practice
September 10 - Monday
3:30 PM - 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
September 11 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
September 12 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Volleyball Practice
September 13 - Thursday
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
September 14 - Friday
3:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
3:30 PM - 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
September 15 - Saturday
9:30 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
12:30 PM - MS Cheer
September 17 - Monday
3:30 PM - 8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - 7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
5:30 PM - MS Cheer
September 18 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - MS Cheer

Middle School News

  • Online Registration opens August 1st
  • Registration is being held on August 14th 1pm-7pm and August 15th 7am-1pm in the high school library
  • Middle School Open House - August 29th
  • Last student day is June 6th, 2019 - early release
  • Freedom Middle School
  • N4021 Cty Rd E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7945
  • Fax: 920-788-7701
Connect With Us