The Freedom Area School District is closed due to the Coronavirus outbreak.  Offices are closed until further notice.  Parents, please watch your email for updated school information.  

A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Middle School Band students performing in costume

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

April 6 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
5:30 PM - 14U Baseball
April 7 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
5:30 PM - 11U Boys Baseball
7:30 PM - 13U Baseball
April 8 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
April 9 - Thursday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
April 10 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
5:30 PM - 14U Baseball
April 13 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
April 14 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
5:30 PM - 11U Boys Baseball
7:30 PM - 13U Baseball
April 15 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
April 16 - Thursday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
7:30 PM - 14U Baseball
April 17 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
April 20 - Monday
3:00 PM - MAPPS Event
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
April 21 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - MAPPS Event
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
5:30 PM - 11U Boys Baseball
7:30 PM - 13U Baseball
April 22 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
April 23 - Thursday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
7:30 PM - 14U Baseball
April 24 - Friday
2:30 PM - 7th Grade Career Day
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
April 27 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
April 28 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
5:30 PM - 11U Boys Baseball
7:30 PM - 13U Baseball
April 29 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
April 30 - Thursday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
7:30 PM - 14U Baseball
May 1 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice
May 2 - Saturday
3:30 PM - MS Musical Practice

Middle School News

  • March 2 No school Conference break
  • March 4 8th grade Career Expo
  • March 7 Solo Ensemble; NHD Regionals
  • March 9 MAPSS Meeting
  • March 13 6th grade Band lock in
  • March 13 7th grade Career Day
  • March 16 Board meeting
  • March 27 3rd Quarter ends
  • March 30 No school
  • March 31 3rd Quarter Report cards home
  • Freedom Middle School
  • N4021 Cty Rd E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7945
  • Fax: 920-788-7701
Connect With Us