Category Time Event Opponent Location
Aug 1, 2020 - Sat
HS Events   Floor Finishing    
  Location: Fieldhouse, Freedom High School - Green Gym, Elementary Gym
Aug 2, 2020 - Sun
HS Events   Floor Finishing    
  Location: Fieldhouse, Freedom High School - Green Gym, Elementary Gym
Elementary Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Multi-Purpose
Elementary Events 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Multi-Purpose
Aug 3, 2020 - Mon
HS Events   Floor Finishing    
  Location: Fieldhouse, Freedom High School - Green Gym, Elementary Gym
Aug 4, 2020 - Tue
HS Events   Floor Finishing    
  Location: Fieldhouse, Freedom High School - Green Gym, Elementary Gym
Elementary Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Multi-Purpose
Elementary Events 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Multi-Purpose
MS Events 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM MS Cheer Practice   Track
Aug 5, 2020 - Wed
HS Events   Floor Finishing    
  Location: Fieldhouse, Freedom High School - Green Gym, Elementary Gym
Aug 6, 2020 - Thu
HS Events   Floor Finishing    
  Location: Fieldhouse, Freedom High School - Green Gym, Elementary Gym
MS Events 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM MS Cheer Practice   Track
Aug 7, 2020 - Fri
HS Events   Floor Finishing    
  Location: Fieldhouse, Freedom High School - Green Gym, Elementary Gym
Aug 8, 2020 - Sat
Football  

Varsity/JV1
Practice
0830 Shed
0900 Practice
Fields

   
HS Events   Floor Finishing    
  Location: Fieldhouse, Freedom High School - Green Gym, Elementary Gym
Aug 9, 2020 - Sun
HS Events   Floor Finishing    
  Location: Fieldhouse, Freedom High School - Green Gym, Elementary Gym
Elementary Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Multi-Purpose
Elementary Events 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Multi-Purpose
Aug 10, 2020 - Mon
Elementary Events 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Meeting   Lecture Hall
Aug 11, 2020 - Tue
HS Events 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Registration Days   Green Gym
HS Events 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Registration Days   MS/HS Library, HS Computer Lab
Elementary Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Gym
Elementary Events 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Gym
Cheer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Cheer Practice   Fieldhouse Court C
Aug 13, 2020 - Thu
Cheer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Cheer Practice   Fieldhouse Court C
Aug 16, 2020 - Sun
Elementary Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Gym
Elementary Events 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Gym
Aug 17, 2020 - Mon
HS Events 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM New Teacher Orientation   Lecture Hall
HS Events 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cross Country Practice    
Aug 18, 2020 - Tue
HS Events 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cross Country Practice    
Elementary Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Gym
Elementary Events 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Gym
Cheer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Cheer Practice   Fieldhouse Court C
Aug 19, 2020 - Wed
HS Events 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cross Country Practice    
Cheer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Cheer Practice   Fieldhouse Court C
Aug 20, 2020 - Thu
HS Events 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cross Country Practice    
Aug 21, 2020 - Fri
HS Events 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cross Country Practice    
Aug 23, 2020 - Sun
Elementary Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Gym
Elementary Events 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Gym
Aug 24, 2020 - Mon
HS Events 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM GBB Open Gym   Fieldhouse
HS Events 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cross Country Practice    
Golf-Girls 9:00 AM Golf: Girls Varsity Triangular Fox Valley Lutheran,Waupaca Waupaca Country Club
Aug 25, 2020 - Tue
HS Events 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM GBB Open Gym   Fieldhouse
HS Events 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cross Country Practice    
Cheer 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Cheer Practice   Fieldhouse Court C
Aug 26, 2020 - Wed
HS Events 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Staff Inservice    
HS Events 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM GBB Open Gym   Fieldhouse
HS Events 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cross Country Practice    
Golf-Girls 9:00 AM Golf: Girls Varsity Triangular Fox Valley Lutheran,Denmark Irish Waters Golf Course
Cheer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Cheer Practice   Fieldhouse Court C
Aug 27, 2020 - Thu
HS Events 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Staff Inservice    
HS Events 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM GBB Open Gym   Fieldhouse
HS Events 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cross Country Practice    
Golf-Girls 9:00 AM Golf: Girls Varsity Triangular Luxemburg-Casco High School,Wrightstown Hilly Haven Golf Course
Aug 28, 2020 - Fri
HS Events 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cross Country Practice    
Cross Country 4:00 PM Cross Country: Varsity Conference Meet Luxemburg-Casco High School,Oconto Falls,Marinette Marinette High School
Aug 30, 2020 - Sun
Elementary Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Gym
Elementary Events 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ES Dance Practice   Elementary Gym
Aug 31, 2020 - Mon
Elementary Events 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Staff Work Day    
HS Events 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Cross Country Practice    
Elementary Events 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Elementary School Open House    
  Location: Elementary Gym, Elementary Multi-Purpose, All ES Classrooms