Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Students building survival shelter

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

July 16 - Monday
10:00 AM - MS Co-ed Speed/Agility/Weight Training
5:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
July 17 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
10:00 AM - MS Co-ed Speed/Agility/Weight Training
10:00 AM - MS Wrestling Summer School
4:30 PM - MS Cheer
July 18 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
10:00 AM - MS Co-ed Speed/Agility/Weight Training
July 19 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
10:00 AM - MS Co-ed Speed/Agility/Weight Training
10:00 AM - MS Wrestling Summer School
4:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
July 23 - Monday
5:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
July 24 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - MS Cheer
July 25 - Wednesday
4:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
July 30 - Monday
5:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
July 31 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - MS Cheer
August 6 - Monday
5:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
August 7 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - MS Cheer
August 8 - Wednesday
4:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
August 13 - Monday
5:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
August 14 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - MS Cheer

Freedom High School Graduation 2018

FHS/FMS Band Concert

Freedom High School Graduation 2017

Middle School News

  • 8th grade Brewers trip - May 23rd
  • 8th grade King Veterans Home trip - May 25th
  • 8th grade Recognition - May 29th
  • Bay Beach Fieldtrip - May 31st
  • Last student day is June 1st - early release
  • Summer School June 11th - July 19th
  • Freedom Middle School
  • N4021 Cty Rd E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7945
  • Fax: 920-788-7701
Connect With Us