Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

6th Graders at Camp U-Nah-Li-Ya

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

June 26 - Monday
5:00 PM - 3 on 3 Boys Basketball
June 27 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
6:00 PM - MS/HS Wrestling
June 28 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
June 29 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
6:00 PM - MS/HS Wrestling
July 5 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
July 6 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
6:00 PM - MS/HS Wrestling
July 10 - Monday
4:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:00 PM - 3 on 3 Boys Basketball
July 11 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
6:00 PM - MS/HS Wrestling
July 12 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
4:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
July 13 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
6:00 PM - MS/HS Wrestling
July 17 - Monday
4:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
5:00 PM - 3 on 3 Boys Basketball
July 24 - Monday
5:00 PM - 3 on 3 Boys Basketball

Middle School News

  • May 23 Work Completion Day
  • May 24 8th Grade Miller Park Fieldtrip
  • May 30 8th Grade Recognition Night
  • May 31 Bay Beach Fieldtrip
  • June 12 Summer School Begins
  • Freedom Middle School
  • N4021 Cty Rd E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7945
  • Fax: 920-788-7701
Connect With Us