Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Students building survival shelter

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

May 21 - Monday
5:30 PM - MS Dance Open Gym
May 22 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Middle School
5:00 PM - LEGO League
May 23 - Wednesday
11:15 AM - Middle School
May 25 - Friday
8th Grade
May 28 - Monday
5:30 PM - MS Dance Open Gym
May 29 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - 8th Grade Recognition
May 31 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Middle School
June 1 - Friday
8:15 AM - MS Assembly
June 4 - Monday
5:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
6:00 PM - 3 on 3 Boys Basketball
June 5 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - MS Cheer
June 7 - Thursday
5:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
6:45 PM - Middle School Dance
June 11 - Monday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
10:00 AM - MS Co-ed Speed/Agility/Weight Training
5:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
6:00 PM - 3 on 3 Boys Basketball
June 12 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
10:00 AM - MS Co-ed Speed/Agility/Weight Training
10:00 AM - MS Wrestling Summer School
4:30 PM - MS Cheer
June 13 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
10:00 AM - MS Co-ed Speed/Agility/Weight Training
4:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
June 14 - Thursday
10:00 AM - MS Co-ed Speed/Agility/Weight Training
10:00 AM - MS Wrestling Summer School
June 16 - Saturday
Middle School Dance
June 18 - Monday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
10:00 AM - MS Co-ed Speed/Agility/Weight Training
5:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
6:00 PM - 3 on 3 Boys Basketball
June 19 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
10:00 AM - MS Co-ed Speed/Agility/Weight Training
10:00 AM - MS Wrestling Summer School
4:30 PM - MS Cheer

Middle School News

  • 8th grade Brewers trip - May 23rd
  • 8th grade King Veterans Home trip - May 25th
  • 8th grade Recognition - May 29th
  • Bay Beach Fieldtrip - May 31st
  • Last student day is June 1st - early release
  • Summer School June 11th - July 19th
  • Freedom Middle School
  • N4021 Cty Rd E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7945
  • Fax: 920-788-7701
Connect With Us