Freedom High School Graduation on May 27th at 1:00 pm will be live streamed at  http://www.nfhsnetwork.com/events/freedom-high-school-freedom-wi/962b42d0af

Accessibility Tools A A A A Revert To Original
A A A A A A A

Middle school students with Packer Daniel Muir

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

May 25 - Thursday
5:00 PM - MS Cheer Practice
May 27 - Saturday
5:15 PM - Middle School
May 30 - Tuesday
1:00 PM - 8th Grade Recognition
1:30 PM - 6th Grade
6:00 PM - Middle School Dance
May 31 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - MS Cheer Practice
June 1 - Thursday
12:30 PM - MS Saturday School
June 5 - Monday
5:00 PM - 3 on 3 Boys Basketball
June 6 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
4:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
6:00 PM - MS/HS Wrestling
June 7 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
June 8 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
4:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
6:00 PM - MS/HS Wrestling
June 12 - Monday
5:00 PM - 3 on 3 Boys Basketball
June 13 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
6:00 PM - MS/HS Wrestling
June 14 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
3:30 PM - MS Dance Practice
June 15 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
6:00 PM - MS/HS Wrestling
June 19 - Monday
5:00 PM - 3 on 3 Boys Basketball
June 20 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
6:00 PM - MS/HS Wrestling
June 21 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
June 22 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Summer Transitions
6:00 PM - MS/HS Wrestling

Middle School News

  • May 23 Work Completion Day
  • May 24 8th Grade Miller Park Fieldtrip
  • May 30 8th Grade Recognition Night
  • May 31 Bay Beach Fieldtrip
  • June 12 Summer School Begins
  • Freedom Middle School
  • N4021 Cty Rd E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7945
  • Fax: 920-788-7701
Connect With Us