Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Spanish students showing projects

"Excellence is Not Only Our Goal...It is Our Tradition"

Upcoming Events

February 20 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - LEGO League
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
5:15 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
6:00 PM - MS Cheer Practice
6:30 PM - 8th Grade BBB tournament team
February 21 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
February 22 - Thursday
8:00 AM - 6th Grade Awards
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
6:00 PM - MS Cheer Practice
7:30 PM - 8th Grade BBB tournament team
February 23 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
3:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
February 25 - Sunday
6:00 PM - 14U Softball
February 26 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
5:00 PM - 8th Grade BBB tournament team
6:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
6:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
February 27 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
3:30 PM - LEGO League
February 28 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
7:30 PM - 8th Grade BBB tournament team
March 1 - Thursday
3:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
7:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 2 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
March 5 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
5:00 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
March 6 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - LEGO League
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
5:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
7:15 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 7 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
5:00 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
March 8 - Thursday
3:30 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
3:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
March 9 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
5:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB tournament team
March 11 - Sunday
7:00 PM - 13U Baseball
March 12 - Monday
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
5:00 PM - MAPPS Meeting
5:00 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
6:15 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 13 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
3:30 PM - LEGO League
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
5:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 14 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
5:00 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
March 15 - Thursday
3:30 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
5:30 PM - 7th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 16 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS Wrestling Practice
March 18 - Sunday
12:00 PM - St. Nick's Super Sunday Games
6:00 PM - 14U Softball
March 19 - Monday
7:00 AM - Middle School
5:00 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
6:15 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
7:00 PM - 7th Grade BBB tournament team
March 20 - Tuesday
7:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
March 21 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 7th Grade Career Day
5:00 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Practice
March 22 - Thursday
3:30 PM - 6th Grade Volleyball Game
3:30 PM - 6th Grade BBB Tourney Team
7:00 PM - 7th Grade BBB tournament team

Middle School News

  • Teacher workday on January 22nd - No school
  • National History Day Parent preview- January 23rd 6-7:30 pm
  • MAPSS sledding night - January 12th 3:30-9 pm
  • 6th grade & 7th grade Mini Courses - February 9th
  • Freedom Middle School
  • N4021 Cty Rd E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920-788-7945
  • Fax: 920-788-7701
Connect With Us