Student Council

Student Council

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Student Council is to serve as a link between the school's administration and the student body, to responsibly represent the student body, to improve student life, and to encourage a sense of school community through service, education, and social events.

2016-17 Student Council 

President: Nolan Gaffney

Class Officers & Council Members


 Garrison Murphy - President 
Stephanie Scoville - Vice President
Abby Cardew - Secretary/Treasurer
Dwight Green
Kayla Mielke
Cole Evers


 Olivia Jones - President
Garrett Jarmolowicz - Vice President
Alexa Opperman - Secretary/Treasurer
Jade Vosters
Alex Landsverk
Matt Verhasselt


Devin Baumgart - President
Joseph Jahnke - Vice President
Melissa Hofacker - Secretary/Treasurer
Ty Brickner
Madalyn Opperman
Leah Vosters


Grace Jones- President
Reeve Lambrecht- Vice President
Rachel Hofacker- Secretary/Treasurer
Liz Murphy
Marty Vosters
Rachel Hofacker

Student Council Advisors

Mary Jo Bolwerk




  • Freedom High School
  • N4021 Cty Rd E
  • Freedom, WI 54130
  • Contact Us
  • Phone: 920 -788-7940
  • Fax: 920 -788-7700
Connect With Us